2016-17 Schedule

NOVEMBER OPPONENT
Sun, Nov 20 vs Atlanta
Tue, Nov 22 vs Portland
Fri, Nov 25 vs Charlotte
Sat, Nov 26 @ Charlotte
Mon, Nov 28 vs Oklahoma City
Wed, Nov 30 @ Minnesota
DECEMBER OPPONENT
Fri, Dec 2 vs Minnesota
Sun, Dec 4 vs Sacramento
Tue, Dec 6 @ Miami
Wed, Dec 7 vs Cleveland
Fri, Dec 9 @ Sacramento
Sun, Dec 11 @ Los Angeles
Tue, Dec 13 @ Phoenix
Thu, Dec 15 @ Golden State
Sat, Dec 17 @ Denver
Tue, Dec 20 vs Indiana
Thu, Dec 22 vs Orlando
Sun, Dec 25 vs Boston
Wed, Dec 28 @ Atlanta
Fri, Dec 30 @ New Orleans
Sat, Dec 31 @ Houston
JANUARY OPPONENT
Mon, Jan 2 vs Orlando
Wed, Jan 4 vs Milwaukee
Fri, Jan 6 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Jan 7 @ Indiana
Mon, Jan 9 vs New Orleans
Wed, Jan 11 @ Philadelphia
Thu, Jan 12 vs Chicago
Sun, Jan 15 @ Toronto
Mon, Jan 16 vs Atlanta
Wed, Jan 18 @ Boston
Thu, Jan 19 vs Washington
Sat, Jan 21 vs Phoenix
Mon, Jan 23 @ Indiana
Wed, Jan 25 @ Dallas
Fri, Jan 27 vs Charlotte
Sun, Jan 29 @ Atlanta
Tue, Jan 31 @ Washington
FEBRUARY OPPONENT
Wed, Feb 1 @ Brooklyn
Sat, Feb 4 vs Cleveland
Mon, Feb 6 vs Los Angeles
Wed, Feb 8 vs LA
Fri, Feb 10 vs Denver
Sun, Feb 12 vs San Antonio
Wed, Feb 15 @ Oklahoma City
Thu, Feb 23 @ Cleveland
Sat, Feb 25 vs Philadelphia
Mon, Feb 27 vs Toronto
MARCH OPPONENT
Wed, Mar 1 @ Orlando
Fri, Mar 3 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 5 vs Golden State
Mon, Mar 6 @ Orlando
Wed, Mar 8 @ Milwaukee
Sat, Mar 11 @ Detroit
Sun, Mar 12 @ Brooklyn
Tue, Mar 14 vs Indiana
Thu, Mar 16 vs Brooklyn
Mon, Mar 20 @ LA
Wed, Mar 22 @ Utah
Thu, Mar 23 @ Portland
Sat, Mar 25 @ San Antonio
Mon, Mar 27 vs Detroit
Wed, Mar 29 vs Miami
Fri, Mar 31 @ Miami
APRIL OPPONENT
Sun, Apr 2 vs Boston
Tue, Apr 4 vs Chicago
Thu, Apr 6 vs Washington
Fri, Apr 7 @ Memphis
Sun, Apr 9 vs Toronto
Wed, Apr 12 vs Philadelphia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.